Staff Directory

New Life Christian Church

Phone: (215) 579-7729
Fax: (215) 579-7954

 Name  Title  Email
 Pastor Norman J. Leve, Jr.  Senior Pastor  PastorNorm@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org
 German Olivera Ministry Support / Outreach German@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org
 Barri Hartman Choir Director / Organist NewLife@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org
 Bonnie Glover  Office, Children's & Kitchen
   Ministries
 Bonnie@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org
 Dan DeStefano  Technical Arts Coordinator  Dan@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org
 Norbert & Erin Kuznicki
 Directors of Pre-Youth
 PreYouth@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org
 Tony & Pam Salvitty  Directors of Junior High Youth JrYouth@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org
 Pam Cook  Treasurer / Bookkeeper  Pam@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org
 Renee Govosdian Staff Assistant Renee@NewLIfeChristianMinistry.org
 Beverly Errhalt
 Bookstore / Office Ministry Beverly@NewLIfeChristianMinistry.org
 Dan Dalessandro Custodian / Iterim Sr High
  Director
 SrHigh@NewLIfeChristianMinistry.org
 Robert Loucks Custodian