STAFF DIRECTORY

Pastor Norman J. Leve, Jr. 

Senior Pastor 

PastorNorm@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org

German Olivera 

Administrator 

German@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org

Bonnie Glover 

Assistant to the Pastor

Bonnie@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org

Norbert & Erin Kuznicki

Directors of Pre-Youth

PreYouth@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org

Tony & Pam Salvitty 

Directors of Junior High Youth 

JrHigh@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org

Pam Brown 

Controller

Pam@NewLifeChristianMinistry.org

Renee Govosdian 

Staff Assistant 

Renee@NewLIfeChristianMinistry.org

Beverly Errhalt

Bookstore / Office Ministry 

Beverly@NewLIfeChristianMinistry.org

 

ABOUT US

New Life Christian Church is an independent, non-denominational Christian church that teaches the profound message of the Good News of Jesus Christ. We offer a place of unconditional love and acceptance where all are welcome to worship God, learn more about God, and grow in their personal relationship with Him.

CONTACT:

P:  (215) 579-7729

F:  (215) 579-7954

 

4 Freedom Drive 

Newtown, PA 18940

www.newlifechristianministry.org

LIKE US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2017 New Life Christian Church